Howdy, iam Jamie Laramie, Promise me you’ll have a good time.

Is Neon Turtle Fair For Arctic Reindeer? [Solved]

is a turtle worth an arctic reindeer? Value-wise, no. Demand-wise, yes. Meaning, arctic reindeer is an overpay for a turtle, but demand is higher for turtle, so people are willing to pay that overpay to get a turtle for their arctic reindeer.

I traded the Neon Turtle For a Arctic Raindeer Adopt Me!

Hope all of u are having amazing day and I didn’t post this til now but hope u still enjoy this video so Let’s hit 100 subscribers and I …

😱14 WINS Offers for ARCTIC REINDEER 😱 AND I TRADED THEM ALLLLLLL | Adopt Me Trading

My Instagram: Coming soon If you find my video helpful kindly Like and Subscribe I will be doing Dream pet Giveaway …

Trading my nfr turtle!till I got this AMAZING offer(itsellie)

Hey guys!(berrie squad) how are you guys? I hope you like the video. If you guys would like to see more trading videos or any …