Sup, iam Kayla Brummett, No wild parties while I’m gone, mister!

Is Mod Podge Just Glue And Water? [Solved]

Wanna know what it is, basically? Watered down PVA glue. That’s: Homemade Mod Podge is PVA glue with water in it. But people are paying heaps for this crafting Must Have, to do things like decoupage and scrapbooking, that people have done for years with watered down PVA.19 Sept 2012

D.I.Y: How to make mod podge

Hey loves! I hate having to spend money on stuff I can easily make, so in this video I will show you how to make homemade

How To Make Mod Podge (DIY Modpodge Made Super Cheap For Your Crafts)

Ronseal - Found in local trade stores Trade Interior Quick Dry Matt Varnish. Blue and Silver tin. USA alternative to Ronseal.

HOMEMADE GESSO | CHALK PAINT | TEXTURED PASTE | MOD PODGE GLUE | TYPES OF DECOUPAGE PAPER

Hello Everyone I hope you all are doing good and taking care of yourself. This is the highly requested video and today I am going …