Sup, iam Ira Sobel, Take it easy.

Is Liquid Nail A Good Sealant? [Solved]

LIQUID NAILS® CLEAR SEAL™ All-Purpose Sealant, (CS-144), is a premium grade clear sealant that seals and bonds most surfaces and most common building materials. This sealant is clearer than silicone sealants. It gives a watertight, mildew-resistant seal. Provides excellent adhesion, durability and flexibility.

SILICONE SEALANT REVIEW | Liquid Nails Sealant Review

Hey Dads, I had an energy audit done on my home and my auditor told me to use some clear silicone

Is Liquid Nails as good as Loctite? Let’s find out! Construction Adhesive Episode 2

Liquid nails

Best Construction Adhesive - Loctite Premium - How We Found Out!

I will try to ship within 24 hours from receiving your order so that you get what you order FAST! Thanks for the support everyone!