Howdy, iam Lewis Harlan, I hope your day goes well.

Is Learning Only Hiragana Enough? [Solved]

If you want to learn to speak and listen only, it’s not necessary to learn even Katakana or Hiragana. If you want to be able to read children’s picture books for Kindergarteners, learning hiragana alone may be sufficient.

What’s the “Best Way” To Learn Japanese?

It’s easy to get caught up with options and look for the best method forever while doing virtually nothing to actually learn Japanese.

Watch this before learning Japanese | The common mistakes beginners do when learning Japanese)

Who am I? ‍⚕️ I’m a first-year med student in Italy If you are interested in which ethnicity do I have, I’m mixed.

This is How I Learned Japanese in 3 Months

Going through every single piece of material I use/used to continue