Howdy, iam Diana Eller, Enjoy the rest of your day.

Is It Possible To Lose 80 Lbs? [Solved]

Eighty pounds of weight loss will take a little time, but can be done with the help of a solid plan based on healthy eating and plenty of exercise. Your exercise plan should take into account your level of fitness and your eating plan should consider your body mass index (BMI). A BMI is a body composition measurement.

HOW I LOST 80+ LBS!! // My weight loss journey from a size 18 to 8 + TIPS

Hi everyone! In this video I detail my weight

Doctor Talks Losing 80 lbs in 2 and a half months

Many of us struggle with weight. I visited with a friend of mine that lost

HOW I LOST 85 LBS // WEIGHT LOSS JOURNEY

Hey guys it’s Melanie! Today’s video has been a long time coming. I am spilling all the details on exactly what I did to