Hola, iam Marlin Davis, I bid you good day, sir/ma’am.

Is It Normal To Have A Hard Lump After Kybella? [Solved]

Kybella swelling typically occurs immediately after the treatment, however, some patients will experience some tender lumps or bumps, the lumps that you are noticing are the destroyed fat cells that have clustered together. After 4- 6 weeks, your body will eliminate and continue to melt away the lumps of fat.6 Aug 2018

How To Massage After Chin Lipo

In this video, Dr. Sagar Patel, one of the world’s best chin lipo surgeons, discusses the importance of massage and care

2 Months Post Kybella | What is the KYBELLA experience like?

It’s been 2 months now

KYBELLA DOUBLE CHIN REMOVAL Before and After Results @ImMalloryBrooke

Hey, I’m Mallory Brooke, I create beauty and fitness videos here on youtube! Today I’m sharing my