Howdy, iam Lindsay Rice, Have a nice day.

Is It Cheaper To Buy Chanel In Paris Than Us? [Solved]

Fortunately, both brands have stores in Paris, France – and yes, Chanel and Louis Vuitton bags are much cheaper there than they are in the US. That’s because of the VAT (Value Added Tax) refund that you can get when you shop in Paris.27 Jul 2022

PARIS HAUL w/ PRICES + VAT REFUND OVERVIEW | Chanel, LV, Dior, VAT Tips, Save Money $, US vs FRANCE

In this video, I will be briefly unboxing all the luxury items I purchased when I was in

Designer Bags - France vs. USA Prices | Chanel Louis Vuitton Chloe UNBOXING 2020 | How Much I Saved

Luxury Designer Handbag Unboxing 2020! Let’s open up some designer handbags and goodies I picked up from

CHANEL PRICE INCREASE in EUROPE! No longer cheaper than the USA!

French brands are raising prices in Europe due to the equal exchange rate of the