Hi, iam Barbara Tidwell, You have yourself a good one!

Is Hobbit Easy To Read? [Solved]

While it lacks the sheer epicness of Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit is definitely a much easier and better paced read. Not only is it a perfect intro to Middle Earth, but its also a great and thrilling story itself and one of my personal favourites.

I Finally Read ‘The Hobbit’ // DISCUSSING MY READING EXPERIENCE AND MINI REVIEW (NON-SPOILER)

Hello everyone! I am so excited to be back making content on here again. In this video, I discuss my experience

What It’s Like Reading Tolkien - The Silmarillion vs. LOTR/The Hobbit

What it’s like

Tolkien 101 | Where to Start & How to Continue

Over the past two and a half years I have become obsessed with Tolkien and his work. In this video I want to share my love for the …