Hello, iam Laura Silvers, Take it easy.

Is Full-Time 37.5 Or 40 Hours? [Solved]

In the United States, the “standard workweek” is generally considered to be 40 hours, with employees working five days a week, for eight hours per day. Some employers consider 37.5 hours to be full time, giving 30-minute unpaid lunch breaks each day, while others give an hour and consider 35 hours to be full-time.

How I Work 60+ Hours A Week Without Losing My Mind

In this episode of Making It Work, one woman tells us her tips for managing a time-consuming side hustle on top of her

I Quit My Job For Music Full Time | 6 Things I Learned

Hey internet! Today we’re here to talk about a pretty big question: how do you go

October 2022 General Conference | Sunday Sessions

We welcome you to participate in the general conference of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-