Greetings, iam Owen Sheline, Today will be the best!

Is Flying A Cessna Safer Than Driving? [Solved]

Small Plane Crash Statistics According to the NSC (National Safety Council), the odds of dying in a car crash as a driver are 1 in 114, and 1 in 654 as a passenger. The odds of dying in a plane crash, on the other hand, are 1 in 9,821. It’s, therefore, safe to say that air travel is much safer than car travel.18 Aug 2022

How Safe is Flying!? The Truth about General Aviation Safety

Season 2, Episode 15 Sometimes when I create videos, I try to be really new and innovative, but other times, I just create what I …

Is flying faster than driving?

We start our journey off at Bermuda dunes in the slowest airplane possible the

How safe is it to fly in a plane - A pilot’s perspective

I’ve been a professional pilot for 14 years and people ask me all the time how