Namaste, iam Lorna Ruff, Don’t overdo it!

Is Fig A Nice Smell? [Solved]

Figs have a gloriously unique scent with a fruity sweetness that smells both decadent and gentle. Figs ripen in the heat of summer with a delicious honeyed sweetness which only intensifies when dried. It’s a calming scent that is sure to bring a bit of sunshine into even the coldest days of winter.

TOP 10 AWESOME FIG FRAGRANCES | FAVORITE GREEN + FRUITY FIG PERFUMES | BEST FIG FRAGRANCES

Send me questions to LFSGQUESTIONS@GMAIL.COM Top 10 Awesome

The BEST CLEAN, FRESH Perfumes that are NOT BORING 😁 (v important)

Hey guys! I’m finally sharing with you my top favorite clean,

Cooking fig jam in nature with the smell of green cardamom and cinnamon#مربای_انجیر🌿

Hello Dear friends . Welcome to my little green farm . I live here with my family ‍ ‍ ‍ and 6